Contact Us Today
For your consultation

Testimonials

  August 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This whole facility from the surgery side to the clinical and all dept. everyone is super kind, courteous and very helpful.



  June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The experience was perfect in terms of surgeon and surgical staff. I was fearful of anesthesia, but all staff made me comfortable with the staff. So far, I am extremely happy with results. All of my questions were answered prior to surgery, so I knew what to expect. – A.K.



  June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The staff and Dr. Wocox are professional, patient, thorough and just simply awesome! – Anonymous Patient



 

 

  • A Hogue
    A Hogue
    04:19 14 Jan 20
    I found this place maybe 5 or 6 years ago when I had a really bad experience at another place & needed a second opinion from Dr. Wilcox. When I went to talk to him about capsular contracture - I left there & I was SO BUMMED that I didnt know about Dr. Wilcox before bc I would've rather him do my implant surgery than the other Dr that did it. Not only was he great - but all the women that worked in his office were so nice, genuine & helpful... so, I called my botox partner (my sister) and we decided we were going to give it a try since we weren't happy at our other place we had been going to. We go to our first appt & this is when I met Kristen Scofield. She is SO GOOD at her job - she has some super skills when it comes to botox/fillers & she is so knowledgable. Im just so glad i found this place. I have been going for several years now & I literally get anxiety when I think about what would happen if Kristen left there or if she retired. I dont think I could trust anyone else messing with my face like I trust her. Also, I can not end this appreciation post until I mention another favorite of mine up there. She is kinda new (maybe been there almost a year or so) & her name is Tamoria. She is the person who checks us out & makes sure we are getting the most out of our brilliant distinction points. I'm a part of their new membership program (awesome program for those that get botox or fillers regularly) and Tamoria is the one that handles that as well. Seriously, someone needs to give that lady a raise bc she is on top of her job. She will watch my brilliant distinction points & apply them to my monthly pymt when applicable & let me know without me even having to ask. Thats high integrity! Love her too! If you are reading this post & looking for a good trustworthy person to do your botox/fillers - you have to give Kristen a try - she is the best & dont worry, if you go, you will be blessed to meet Tamoria as well.read more
    Hayden Grimm
    Hayden Grimm
    16:54 16 Dec 19
    I had been talkin about getting a tummy tuck for two years now. I did some research and thankfully came across Dr. Morrissey. Dr. Morrissey and his office have been nothing but genuinely kind and helpful since I first scheduled my consultation. They truly care about their patients. After my sugery (during non business hours) I had to contact the doctor for a few questions or concerns. Dr. Morrissey called me back within 3 to 5 minutes each time. I am truly happy that I found this office and Dr. Morrissey. He has truly changed my life!read more
    A Ivy
    A Ivy
    18:54 12 Sep 19
    I drove very far just to hunt down Dr. Morrissey... He did a previous procedure 10yrs earlier and I wanted to return to him for something new. I thought I already loved him, but I LOVE him, his new office, and staff even more. From cosmetic surgery, to skin care, to rejuvenation they all are absolutely awesome. I will continue to drive well over an hour for any of their services...read more
    Luis Martinez
    Luis Martinez
    01:06 01 Aug 19
    I had a procedure done by Dr. Wilcox, and let me tell you him and his stuff is amazing! I had a wonderful experience from consultation all through post-surgery. Dr. Wilcox, is a great doctor and took the time to explain to me all about the procedure and how I should take care of myself afterwards. Now it’s been a little over 3 weeks and I am very happy with the results. Thanks to Dr. Wilcox!read more
    Alyssa Hoffman
    Alyssa Hoffman
    19:12 19 Jul 19
    Dr. Morrisey is amazing! I feel 24 again less than 4 weeks after my breast reduction. Everyone made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole process. From consult, to post op in recovery, and now. I look forward to my follow up in three months!read more
    Colleen Mckenna
    Colleen Mckenna
    13:22 11 May 19
    Dr. Wilcox and his staff at the Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery Center of Texas are wonderful. I look in the mirror every day am reminded of how great his work is. Plastic surgery is an art, and he is a true artist. His work is amazing and I am so happy that I chose him form my surgeon. The staff is professional and knowledgeable and treated me like family from my first visit.read more
    Nic L
    Nic L
    18:17 09 May 19
    I've had 2 consults with Dr. Morrissey and I love his bed side manner and he is welcoming and thorough!! I have already scheduled my surgery and I'm so happy I found a good doc I really feel comfortable with!! Brandy his coordinator is the best! So down to earth and informative. Also very helpful with any questions you have. Great staff!!read more
    Next Reviews
  • Medallia Caldwell
    Medallia Caldwell
    2020-01-09T17:04:17+0000
    Dr. Morrissey and his team were great and made me feel comfortable each step of the way! I’m glad I decided to go with this place for my breast augmentation. I healed so much faster then some of the people I spoke with that had the same operation which was great so I was back at work in two weeks with no complications. I’m so in love with my ending results. Thank you Dr. Morrissey!read more
    Hayden Grimm Einhaus
    Hayden Grimm Einhaus
    2019-12-17T12:08:11+0000
    Dr. Morrissey was the best! he truly cares for his patients. I am so thankful I found him. I had a tummy tuck with muscle repair and lipo and a arm lift..he has changed my life!read more
    Elizabeth Hastings
    Elizabeth Hastings
    2019-12-02T22:06:46+0000
    Kristen Scofield is awesome! Best injector!
    Traci Crump Rhoades
    Traci Crump Rhoades
    2019-09-28T00:01:47+0000
    I am in love with Nichole Haley!! She’s an absolute expert in face care. I needed some serious help with some unwanted brown spots that came from years of tanning & sun exposure without having sunscreen on. I am off to a great start because I know that I’m in good hands! #lookinyearsyoungerread more
    Lyn Hill McKinney
    Lyn Hill McKinney
    2019-09-11T22:30:18+0000
    Buddy Anne is wonderful! So Sweet and caring! The fillers look wonderful!
    Joe Hughes
    Joe Hughes
    2019-06-27T20:20:25+0000
    Dr Wilcox re built my left thumb. joint in October of 2018. Not only does it no longer hurt I have more strength than I have had in years. I would highly recommend Dr Wilcox for any type of hand surgery hands down.read more
    Natasha Wells
    Natasha Wells
    2019-06-05T23:11:37+0000
    My entire experience from the consultation to the surgery and post surgery was wonderful! Dr. Morrissey was awesome and took great care of me along with the staff! I would definitely recommend Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery Center of Texas to anyone whose is looking for a quality surgery facility with great doctors and staff!read more
    Missi StThomas
    Missi StThomas
    2019-02-15T16:38:37+0000
    Dr. Wilcox is absolutely amazing. He’s a true artist! All of the staff is wonderful! Of course, I’ve never had any “work” done (wink,wink), but every time I don’t need something, Dr. Wilcox is the only surgeon I’ll ever go to!!read more
    Vanity Graves
    Vanity Graves
    2019-02-11T13:16:03+0000
    My experience with Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery is a very "at ease" and welcoming experience. Dr. Wilcox and his staff are very professional and spent the quality time with me with any questions I had. I highly recommend seeing Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery.read more
    Sheryl Winkler
    Sheryl Winkler
    2018-12-21T20:05:23+0000
    Best of the Best!!!! Love Love Love Dr. Wilcox!!
    Melissa House
    Melissa House
    2018-10-26T21:52:26+0000
    There’s no words that could even describe Dr.Morrissey along with his awesome staff. From the moment I submitted an online request to walking in the door nervous as all get out, they went above and beyond. Making me feel beautiful even before the AMAZING work I had done. I will continue to come back where I’m more than just a patient. Thank y’all for helping bring my confidence back...and Tracy is an absolute doll!read more
    Bryan Lewis
    Bryan Lewis
    2018-07-09T18:15:01+0000
    The team is amazing, very detailed in how they run the business and very informative. You name it, wet floor sign in place due to rain, proper use of sanitizer, greeting and the efficiency is A+++. Hats off to an all around job well done. Congrats doctors for building and having an awesome team. Mona, Cindy, Cheryl, CRNA Swietzer and I’m sure the Surgical Tech was top notch all ROCK STARS. Keep it up, Texas needs more facilities like this one. Ellen Ballon lots to be proud of for sure.read more
    Tammie Allen-Scales
    Tammie Allen-Scales
    2018-05-23T18:14:06+0000
    Dr Wilcox and his whole staff was exceptional from the first Consultation till after my surgery and recovery I will definitely recommend him. Him and his staff are awesome!read more
    Skip Morelock
    Skip Morelock
    2018-04-25T21:59:53+0000
    My experience at the Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery Center and with Dr. Wilcox and his staff were exceptional. From the initial visit, through the surgery and follow ups, it is very apparent that they put the patient first. I was very pleased with my results.read more
    Chrisha Bryans
    Chrisha Bryans
    2018-02-27T23:32:29+0000
    Abe Partington IV
    Abe Partington IV
    2018-02-23T17:23:33+0000
    I am a 29 year old male. 10 years ago, I lost over 100 pounds within 12 months. Since then, I always had the loose skin and fat around my mid section that would not metabolize. At my first consultation Dr. Morrissey made me feel comfortable. He was very confident that he could achieve the goals that I had set forth. I had a full abdominoplasty and liposuction of my flanks on January 5th, 2018. The surgery went great. Dr. Morrissey called me at home at 9pm the day of the surgery and several times afterwards to check on me. He even answered my phone call at midnight on a night that I panicked and had a concern. After a quick 6 week recovery, I am back to full duty as a law enforcement officer with zero restrictions. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Morrissey and his plastic surgery team. (Before and after pictures in the comment section.)read more
    Angelica Wright
    Angelica Wright
    2017-12-12T16:01:11+0000
    Just had my surgery yesterday morning and staff are amazing kelly and kelly. And Dr. Wilcox highly recommend him. He’s great and so nice they all are! Thankyou so much! I don’t have to be insecure about my boobs anymore which happened after having my baby and she ruined them 😂. Thanks to you guys I won’t have to worry about that anymore ❤️❤️read more
    Christy Greico Smith
    Christy Greico Smith
    2017-12-07T16:33:46+0000
    Great place, wonderful staff. Easy to schedule appointments and everyone is helpful and knowledgeable!
    Leo Watts
    Leo Watts
    2017-11-13T01:08:44+0000
    Roseann Sears-Frost
    Roseann Sears-Frost
    2017-10-24T21:31:20+0000
    Jana Barrington
    Jana Barrington
    2017-09-02T13:29:01+0000
    Lori Kielar
    Lori Kielar
    2017-05-08T13:36:44+0000
    I received my syringe of Juvederm Ultra Plus from Brentney and I couldn't be happier! She really took her time and made sure I was comfortable through out the whole process. She explained everything she was doing step by step. She really listened to what lip shape I wanted and definitely delivered! Thank you so much for my new lips �read more
    Jessica Housewright
    Jessica Housewright
    2017-02-17T18:17:39+0000
    Kristin is absolutely amazing!!! I've had Botox for my crows feet and forehead wrinkles. I went back and received voluma in my cheeks. All I can say is when I woke up the next day my husband which had no idea I did this told me my face looked flawless. Best compliment ever!! Thank you Kristin, I'll be a client of yours forever!read more
    Gentry Smith
    Gentry Smith
    2016-12-22T21:04:34+0000
    Brandon Lillie
    Brandon Lillie
    2016-09-26T03:20:17+0000
    Highly recommend, had a few procedures... more like basic maintenance of an aging car and results have been phenomenal!!! Office staff is amazing!read more
    Stephanie Kardon Mocke
    Stephanie Kardon Mocke
    2016-01-18T20:02:39+0000
    Kristen Socfield is the best!! Would follow her to the end of the earth!!
    Lilliana Maxwell
    Lilliana Maxwell
    2016-01-17T19:39:26+0000
    My experience with the doctor and staff was awesome! I am only a few months away from my one year anniversary since both my procedures. I am looking forward to my third and final surgery after my next and last baby is born!read more
    Kelly Connors
    Kelly Connors
    2015-11-04T03:57:51+0000
    Sandra Stinson
    Sandra Stinson
    2015-10-06T02:10:30+0000
    Stephanie Tunnell Patterson
    Stephanie Tunnell Patterson
    2015-09-26T13:39:10+0000
    Wonderful doctor and staff. My daughter is so happy with her results and we will definitely be going back. I highly recommend this practice.read more
    Jessica Russo Moss
    Jessica Russo Moss
    2015-07-21T17:30:18+0000
    Carol Wood
    Carol Wood
    2015-03-27T19:48:27+0000
    I drove almost 5 hrs. to have a procedure done by Dr. Wilcox's Certified Nurse Injector, Kristin Scofield, RN, BSN. I met her through the Laser Institute where she was one of my instructors. I'm very astute to women's services having worked in this field for over 30 years and receiving fillers and Botox in both Oklahoma, Arkansas and Texas the last 18 years, but I have never received any services with the excellent results that I get from Kristin. She is skilled to customize each procedure to the individual's needs....that's simply an art. Thank you Dr. Wilcox for recognizing her talent and employing Kristin. Carol Wood, RN, MSread more
    Lily Y Uzziel Castellanos
    Lily Y Uzziel Castellanos
    2015-03-02T23:44:02+0000
    The doctor is a kind and warm person and an excellent professional. His staff is welcoming and attentive. I was very pleased with my visit.read more
    Jenna Rose English
    Jenna Rose English
    2014-07-29T20:50:49+0000
    Awesome staff and doctor!!! Will recommend everyone here who is thinking of plastic surgery :)
    Reggye Fant
    Reggye Fant
    2014-04-17T19:03:18+0000
    Irene Marinelarena
    Irene Marinelarena
    2014-02-06T22:39:53+0000
    Octavia Paul
    Octavia Paul
    2014-01-04T05:17:37+0000
    Next Reviews